1.1.0
Share your trips
- New
Choose which trips to share
One trip, selected trips, or all current and future trips. Sharing is included in Free and Plus.
- New
Choose each person’s access
Let them view your plans or edit them with you. Sharing does not give anyone access to your Gmail.
- New
Stay in control
Invite one person or several people, and remove access at any time.